Is Rice Wine Vinegar Gluten-Free? Dietary Considerations
Rice wine vinegar is a common ingredient in Asian cuisine, but for those following a gluten-free diet, it's important to know if it's safe to consume. Luckily, rice wine vinegar is naturally gluten-free. Made from fermented rice, it undergoes a distillation process, eliminating any trace amounts of gluten. So, if you're looking for a gluten-free vinegar option, rice wine vinegar is a great choice!

